Endpoint! dht22+nodemcuv3+thinger

Hello everybody, now i’m using dht 22 humidity and temperature sensor, i’ve made some dashboards to monitor microclimate in grow room, but now i want to make an endpoint to get a notification to my email when temperature or humidity will be too high. I’ve tried to use documentation and tutorials of how to use endpoint but nothing seems helped. Sorry for asking this, im just a beginner in arduino :confused:
Can someone can help me with the endpoint code? Im adding my code that im using right now

#define _DEBUG_
#define _DISABLE_TLS_
#include <OneWire.h>
#include <DallasTemperature.h>
#include <SPI.h>
#include <ESP8266WiFi.h>
#include <ThingerWifi.h>
#include <DHT.h>

#define ONE_WIRE_BUS D2 // Data wire is plugged into port 2 on the Arduino
    OneWire oneWire(ONE_WIRE_BUS);
    DallasTemperature sensors(&oneWire);// Pass our oneWire reference to Dallas Temperature.

#define USERNAME "xxx"
    #define DEVICE_ID "xxx"
    #define DEVICE_CREDENTIAL "xxx"

// Define and initialise the sensor
#define DHTPIN D1
#define DHTTYPE DHT22
DHT dht(DHTPIN, DHTTYPE);

#define SSID "xxx"
    #define SSID_PASSWORD "xxx"

ThingerWifi thing(USERNAME, DEVICE_ID, DEVICE_CREDENTIAL);

void setup() {
       Serial.begin(115200);
    pinMode(BUILTIN_LED, OUTPUT);

thing.add_wifi(SSID, SSID_PASSWORD);

// Define the 'thing' with a name and data direction
  thing["dht11"] >> [](pson& out){
    // Add the values and the corresponding code
    out["humidity"] = dht.readHumidity();
    out["celsius"] = dht.readTemperature();
  };

sensors.begin();
    }

void loop(void) {
    thing.handle();

}

Es muy sencillo, tienes que crear un if para que cuando se cumpla mande la peticion al punto final con ese nombre y mandar el mensaje, eso en el arduino y en la plataforma en el endpoint tienes que crear un mail con el mismo nombre que la peticion .

algo asi:

void loop(){
        thing.handle();
        if (dht.readTemperature() > 25){